2020

Mahalo

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Triangle - Old... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 8 O clock Somewhere (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Black Rink THE christmas special (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Surgeon General's... (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Wall (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2015

CNI m0nki333z

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Generic Broomball... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink For Reginald... (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Best Around (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Nephews of Anarchy (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Super Niemi Bros. (Win) 7 - 0 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Lax Bros (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Hamilton Beach... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Pink Panthers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

Double Edged Sword

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Misfits (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 2
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Snow Throwers (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Valhalla Horns (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Danger Zone (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Catsharks (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink RIP EERC 318 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 15 0 1 6 7 2