2018

Put Some Cheese On It!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dagorhir On Ice (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Wheeling Warriors (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Pylons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Beta Beta (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bye Week (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink PHC Penguins (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2014

Ridiculously Inappropriate

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink RIP Dow 632 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 4
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Vangaurd (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Broom Supremacy (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink A Few Good Men (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dumpster Fire II (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Broom Service (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Crispy Chicken... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 0 0 6