2016

Paint Chips, Taste the Rainbow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 8:00 am Black Rink BlueBirds (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Wombats (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Double Oh Zero (Win) 2 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Black Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 9 - 0 3 0 3 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Eat Randy (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 2
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Gold Rink We’re getting... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Misnombre (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

The Koala Bears

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Morgan Freeman's... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 2 (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Rip Tide (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink #Swaggalicious (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Gaylordians (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Sparta (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boys with... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 8 0 6 2 8 4