2017

Down to Clown

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dionaea muscipula (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Break Stuff (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Psi (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2015

Zombie Bait

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Jabrons (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Fluffy Bunnies (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Scholaris (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 13 1 0 0 0 0