2018

Rickless Mortys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Apocalypse Later (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato (Loss) 1 - 7 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BrooomBA! is not... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ice Shrekkers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink ICE to Beat You (Loss) 2 - 13 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The French Toast... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Boyz (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 4

2017

Martian Ice-Olation

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 3:30 pm Black Rink CavScouts (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink RSE (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Black Rink Green Weenies (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Salvia columbariae (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Sieve and Let Die 0 0 0 0

2016

Double Oh Zero

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Wombats (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink We’re getting... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:00 am Black Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BlueBirds (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 22 0 2 3 5 8