2015

Phi Kappa Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Too Much Love (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Bambling Bongering... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rumpets (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Trollhouse (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:00 am Black Rink 555 (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

2014

Dumpster Fire II

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Crispy Chicken... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Service (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Loss) 2 - 4 2 0 2 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink RIP Dow 632 (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Supremacy (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ridiculously Inappropriate (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink A Few Good Men (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Vangaurd (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 2 1 3 4