2016

Goals R Us

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Black Rink DPhiE (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Internationals (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Brooms of Doom... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Awesome Super Cools (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

Space Sloths

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink thisissparta! (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Trollhouse (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Carl (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink McDingleDangus... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bastille (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Goaldiggers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Tundra Sharks (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Dream Team - WOOOOO! (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Assassins (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 9 0 0 0 0 0