2016

Swole Team 6

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink South Park (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink asdfjkl (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Misnombre (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Foxy In Flannel (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mama Bear and the... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 2:45 pm Black Rink 1 Ply Tech Toilet... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Double Ground Zero (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

Double Edged Sword

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Misfits (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Snow Throwers (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Valhalla Horns (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Danger Zone (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Catsharks (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink RIP EERC 318 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 2