2016

Scott Extra Soft

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Princesses (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broom Shakalaka (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Awesome Super Cools (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2014

The A-Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 2 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Raiders (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 404 Error (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink What Does the Fox... (Loss) 5 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs (Loss) 3 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Yetis (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 0