2018

Thunder Hawks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Black Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Theatre Sweepers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Da Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Do it for Dale (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Exletes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 8 0 0 0 0 0