2017

Canadian Maple Mooses

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Midwest Gamecocks (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Syzygium aromaticum (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink TreeHouse (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Maggots (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Jacob's Phat Kidz (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Knights of the... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Backsweep Boys 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Windagoons 0 0 0 0

2015

Kashmir Kings

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Service (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 4 - 9 1 1 2 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Danger 5 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 4
Sat, Jan 31 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Klondikes (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Team Sngglr (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Chill Pill (Loss) 3 - 7 3 0 3 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Redshirts (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2014

Incognito

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Brick Squad (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink RIP Fishbowl (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kevin's Cool Kidz (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink B-rett and the... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Hammer Heads (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 14 0 4 1 5 8