2016

CNI Mun-Keyz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Deltiangle (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Koala Bears (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Too Much Love (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink 2Q2 (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Billy Mays... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Non nisi te Domine (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Friday Night Hockey (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2015

The Captains

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Guild (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 2 - 13 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Team Captains (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Old Rose (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Troy Hall Has-beens (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Fellowship of the... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Goats (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2014

Behold, A Pale Horse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Snow Problem (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 1 (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Timothy Barrons (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Baby Seals With... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink tollhouse (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 21 0 1 3 4 0