2015

Too Much Love

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 4 - 0 4 0 4 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Rumpets (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Silver Rink 555 (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Bambling Bongering... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Trollhouse (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

Too Much Love

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Loss) 3 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Never Miss Gnomers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink TP Boys (Loss) 4 - 7 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink GZ (Loss) 3 - 4 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Gold Rink 555 (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Evil League of... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Smooth Criminals (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink DHH Dusters (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 9 0 9 0