2018

Bye Week

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Beta Beta (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Wheeling Warriors (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dagorhir On Ice (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Pylons (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Put Some Cheese... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 10:15 am Black Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2017

Synergy Catz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We Tried Again (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pyrites of the... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Just the Deep V's (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Black Rink Golden Kraken (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Prunus persica (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lutheran Collegian (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink InterVarsity (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0

2014

RIP EERC 318

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Catsharks (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Valhalla Horns (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Snow Throwers (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Misfits (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Danger Zone (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Double Edged Sword (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 16 1 1 0 1 2