2015

Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:00 am Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Black Rink Delta Domination (Loss) 3 - 4 2 1 3 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Jalen's Angels (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Return to Paradise (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Theta Chisickles (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Bluebirds (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2014

The Government Shutdown

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pain Train 3.0 (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Ice Cream Cones (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Breakstuff (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Real Men of Genius (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Can't Score Won't... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Michigan Tech Tricycle... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Rock Hounds (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sorry We Closed... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink DZ Super Turtles (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 2 1 3 2