2016

MB&T

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Jobin and the City... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Denominators (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hype Men (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink 555 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink SigEps (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Muggles on Ice (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink #FinishForFred (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Big Bird (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Hooskies (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2015

Omnia Possum

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Black Rink AGDomination (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:45 am Black Rink HHH (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Guardians of the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink West End Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

The Yetis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Raiders (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink What Does the Fox... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink King of the Hillside (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The A-Team (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 404 Error (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 17 0 0 0 0 0