2017

Break Stuff

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Dionaea muscipula (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Down to Clown (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Mu Beta Psi 0 0 0 0

2016

Will Play for Sax

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Olin's Garbage... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Muggle Quidditch (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink One Nation Under... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Eta Pi (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2014

Breakstuff

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ice Cream Cones (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sorry We Closed... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Government... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Can't Score Won't... (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Michigan Tech Tricycle... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Rock Hounds (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Black Rink DZ Super Turtles (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Black Rink Real Men of Genius (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pain Train 3.0 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 19 1 0 0 0 0