2015

Beach Bums

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The FirDonkeys (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey (Loss) 1 - 22 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Car Ramrod (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink 1001 Ball So Hard (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Space Dolphins (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Great Northern... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2014

Beach Bums

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink RIP Dillman 209 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Squirtle Squad (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The Good, The Bad,... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Sillinannies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink RIP M&M U203 (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Lutheran Collegians (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0