2020

Potz and Panz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Dec 31 - 7:00 pm Blizzard Baja 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Job Security (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Silver Rink broomballhalla (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink AIChE/OXE (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Friends (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Trash Dogs (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Daddys Little Angels (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Hagoromo Chalk (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink A Non offensive... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

Tundra Sharks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink McDingleDangus... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dream Team - WOOOOO! (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Assassins (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Trollhouse (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Carl (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Space Sloths (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bastille (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Goaldiggers (Win) 11 - 1 1 2 3 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink thisissparta! (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 5 0 1 2 3 0