2018

The Smurfs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dies Irae (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 1 cup half-and-half... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Lacka (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Northern Boys Outdoors (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

Dream Team - WOOOOO!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goaldiggers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Tundra Sharks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink McDingleDangus... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink thisissparta! (Loss) 3 - 7 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Trollhouse (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Carl (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Space Sloths (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bastille (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Thunder Assassins (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 0 1 1 0