2016

Excello

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:30 am Black Rink The Woodsmen (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Marcal Small Steps... (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Wyld Stallyns (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Men in Black (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hood (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

The Jabrons

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 8 - 0 2 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluffy Bunnies (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Scholaris (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Fourth Floor Fifth... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2014

Jabrons

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Fellowship... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Troy Boys (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Troy Hard (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Las Aranas Discotecas (Win) 2 - 0 2 0 2 2
Sat, Feb 8 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Wild Woods (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Cry Babies (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 12 0 5 0 5 4