2018

SigEp

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Mike n the... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink DU Ducks (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink SigmaKappaUpsilonMu (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Black Rink DodgeVegas Silver... 0 0 0 0

2016

The Billy Mays Quickchop

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Too Much Love (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 2Q2 (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Friday Night Hockey (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Non nisi te Domine (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 2
Wed, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Deltiangle (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink CNI Mun-Keyz (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Koala Bears (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

Tundra Sharks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink McDingleDangus... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dream Team - WOOOOO! (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Assassins (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Trollhouse (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Carl (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Space Sloths (Win) 5 - 0 0 3 3 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bastille (Win) 5 - 1 0 5 5 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Goaldiggers (Win) 11 - 1 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink thisissparta! (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 11 0 0 12 12 2