2016

One Nation Under Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Eta Pi (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Olin's Garbage... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Will Play for Sax (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Muggle Quidditch (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

Great Northern Premium Quality Ice Cub Shaved Ice Machine Commercial Ice Shaver

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Space Dolphins (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 1001 Ball So Hard (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The FirDonkeys (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Car Ramrod (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2014

Classy Walrus 2

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Gaylordians (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 0 - 23 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Black Rink #Swaggalicious (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Mama's Boys with... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Rip Tide (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Morgan Freeman's... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 0 0 0