2017

Gravity Addicts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Rudbeckia hirta (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Galactic Pandas (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Robot Army (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Black Rink DPhiE (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Solanum tuberosum (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose 0 0 0 0

Exletes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 7 0 0 0 0 2