2015

Awesomeness Loading

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Broombastic (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Attack of the... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink [Blank] (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Gold Rink OVC (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SITH (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Omega (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2014

Baby Seals With Brooms

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink tollhouse (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Snow Problem (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 1 (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Behold, A Pale... (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Timothy Barrons (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0