2016

Muggle Quidditch

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Will Play for Sax (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Black Rink Eta Pi (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Olin's Garbage... (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink One Nation Under... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2015

Butterflies without the Flies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Hooskies (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Excello (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink You're a wizard... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Shakalaka (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Kristin's Cool... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Panda-monium (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Whomping Willows (Loss) 0 - 22 0 0 0 0

2014

RIP AOB G004

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink RIP Fisher 232 (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Dang! We're Better (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Underdoges (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Hooskies (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink A Hint of Swag (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Whomping Willows (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 21 2 0 0 0 2