2017

Squirrels R Us

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink warm toilet seat (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Carl (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Wing Dings (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Arctic Angus (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Almost Coordinated (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Spurberry Police... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Helo on the D-Low (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2015

Sometimes Misnomer

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink BBTTW (Loss) 5 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Swag 4 Dayz (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Bubbles Bender... (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Hillside Vikings (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 8:00 am Gold Rink MB&T (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaur (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Never Misnomer (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fourth Floor Fifth... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink South Park (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

2014

The A-Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 2 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Raiders (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 404 Error (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink What Does the Fox... (Loss) 5 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs (Loss) 3 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Yetis (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 13 0 1 0 1 0