2016

Knitwits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Princesses (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Awesome Super Cools (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broom Shakalaka (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Scott Extra Soft (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Doom... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

2015

Panda-monium

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Whomping Willows (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Hooskies (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Excello (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink You're a wizard... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Shakalaka (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Butterflies without... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Kristin's Cool... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

2014

The Cry Babies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Fellowship... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Wild Woods (Win) 14 - 0 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Troy Boys (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Las Aranas Discotecas (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Jabrons (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Knight House (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 14 0 1 1 2 2