2016

Goals R Us

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Black Rink DPhiE (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Internationals (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Brooms of Doom... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Awesome Super Cools (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

So Broom We All

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Fellowship of the... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Whole Foods 365 (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Hooskies (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Broomba Sigma Theta (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink AXE House (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Gone Forever (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Shack (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2014

Goals R Us

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Shangri-La (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Geeks and Greeks... (Win) 6 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Win) 7 - 2 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Bluebirds (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Agency (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Queen's (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Deephers (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Old Time Hockey (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2013

Valhalla

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Penalty Box Heroes (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Riddex Plus (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink More Goals Than... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink We Bought A Zoo (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ron Swanson's Mustache (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink X - Vaks (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink No Regretzkies (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 20 0 0 2 2 0