2016

'Rumpets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Applied Discretely (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Goldberg??? (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Husky Mutts (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Attic (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:00 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fall So Hard (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2015

Rumpets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Loss) 1 - 17 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink 555 (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Too Much Love (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 7 - 3 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Trollhouse (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Bambling Bongering... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 2 2 0