2014

THE B-TEAM

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Behold, A Pale... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Baby Seals With... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 1 (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Black Rink tollhouse (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Timothy Barrons (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 9:30 am Black Rink Snow Problem (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 2

404 Error

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink What Does the Fox... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The A-Team (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Raiders (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Yetis (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

Caption Dekock

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Dumpster Fire (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shake & Bake (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fifth Floor Flyers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Riptide (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Psychotic Playtpi (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chuck Norris's... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bastille III (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 1 0 1 4