2017

H&T's

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink BOB House (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Puck is Lyfe (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink 407 Dodge (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Army ROTC Arctic... (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dizney's: Frozen (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tin Cup (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink PCHT 0 0 0 0

2015

ManChestHair United

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Puck Tales (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Calverley Snipers (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Independent... (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Nostalgia Electrics... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Moments of Glory,... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink AXE House (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink TPB (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Sig Tau (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2013

Little Guys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Spetsnaz (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink ShamWows (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink South Park (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Baker's Dozen (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Foreign Friends (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 4
Sat, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Assistant Captains (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Rattling Stripes (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Schadenfreude (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 15 0 0 0 0 8