2017

Merchant Goats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:15 am Silver Rink LiPo Fire (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Tenacious Turtles (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Chassell Ice (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Phi Tau (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Morus alba (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:45 am Black Rink Do it for Dale (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau is Fine (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Fellowship... 0 0 0 0

2013

Flex Seal

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Operation: Fiscal... (Win) 8 - 1 6 0 6 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink I-House (Win) 5 - 2 2 1 3 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Mighty Putty (Win) 4 - 3 2 2 4 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 2 - 6 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink George Foreman (Win) 6 - 4 5 2 7 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dr. Funke's 100%... (Win) 5 - 0 2 2 4 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Shadow Revolutions (Loss) 4 - 7 4 0 4 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Black Mamba's (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 6 0 23 7 30 0