2015

Full House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Conspecifics (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Frozen Chosen (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... (Loss) 1 - 11 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink More than Conquerors (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Geomagnetic Jerks (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Raise the Praise (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Silver Rink H&T's (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink BELLA 13506 8-inch... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2013

Forever Lazy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Das Ubermench (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Team CSLC (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink MB Marauders (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Who (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0

Citadel

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Ultimate Adventure... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Agency (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Jess Let Us Play (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Dirty Dan and the... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Team Jacob (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Honey Badgers (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 14 0 1 0 1 0