2015

New Old Time Hockey

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink 1001 Ball So Hard (Win) 11 - 1 1 3 4 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Car Ramrod (Win) 19 - 2 4 3 7 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 22 - 1 4 1 5 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 22 - 0 5 2 7 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Great Northern... (Win) 20 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The FirDonkeys (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 9 - 1 4 1 5 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Space Dolphins (Win) 12 - 1 1 3 4 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 24 - 2 9 7 16 0
Fri, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 1001 Ball So Hard (Win) 18 - 2 3 3 6 2
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Goats (Win) 16 - 1 4 1 5 0
Sun, Mar 1 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Big Birds (Win) 4 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fluorescent Flirts... (Win) 11 - 3 2 2 4 0
Mon, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 2
Tue, Mar 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Win) 11 - 8 1 1 2 0

2014

Old Time Hockey

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Little Rascals (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 18 - 0 1 3 4 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Win) 18 - 0 2 4 6 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Fail Train (Win) 18 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink #Hashtag (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Triangle (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Blizzardous Materials (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 16 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Intervarsity (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Lion King on Ice (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Ginger Haus (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bush League Beef... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 4 - 10:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 2

The Agency

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Black Rink RIP Chem Sci B006 (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Los Pollos Hermanos (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink This Is Balderdash (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Excello (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink So Much Pun (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink MB Misfits (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

But Wait There's More

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 7 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Win) 13 - 0 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink CNI Munkeeez (Win) 8 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Win) 12 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Win) 10 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 9 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink He-Man and the... (Win) 19 - 1 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Lion Tamers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Black Rink CNI Munkeeez (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Incognito (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Air Force Won (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

K-Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Jamaican Hopscotch... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Suhper Men (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Easy Company (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Super-Heros In... (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 2
Sun, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 4 - 5 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Team Snuggie (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 11 - 0 3 3 6 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Win) 8 - 0 0 2 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
44 16 0 48 50 98 8