2017

Exletes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0

Tauntaun Rebel Force

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:15 am Black Rink Rumpets, (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 8:00 am Black Rink Koalafied to Party (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Black Rink Team Rick! (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:15 am Black Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Doge Plays Broomball 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fire and Broom-stone? 0 0 0 0

2016

The Exletes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink DPhiE (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Internationals (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Bambi's Revenge

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Just The Deep Vees (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Brooms of Rapture (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Old College... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 10:15 am Black Rink Scott Naturals (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shears of Delilah (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Black Rink Tricycle Jockeys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Deephies (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Screw Dislocations (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink OFG (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2015

Omnia Possum

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Black Rink AGDomination (Win) 3 - 1 1 2 3 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:45 am Black Rink HHH (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Guardians of the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink West End Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
35 9 2 2 2 4 0