2015

ManChestHair United

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Puck Tales (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Calverley Snipers (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Independent... (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Nostalgia Electrics... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Moments of Glory,... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink AXE House (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink TPB (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Sig Tau (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2014

Bee Barf Honey Co.

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Here Comes The... (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Skating Moose (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Walla Walla Weasel... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Brickfall (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Pink Panthers (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Gold Rink RIP Dow 211 (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Woodland Alliance (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Prom Night (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2013

K-Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Jamaican Hopscotch... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Suhper Men (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Easy Company (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Super-Heros In... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Team Snuggie (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 11 0 1 2 3 0