2016

The Inoculators

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Wumbology: The... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Krikland Signature... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The 906 Hunting... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Order of the Pheonix (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Broomsmen (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Silent Assassins (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Icy Justice (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0

2015

The Captains

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Guild (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 2 - 13 1 0 1 2
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Team Captains (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Old Rose (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Troy Hall Has-beens (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Fellowship of the... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Goats (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Fair Warning

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Chill Pill (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Kings (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Redshirts (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Broom Service (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Team Sngglr (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Klondikes (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Danger 5 (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 2 - 14 0 0 0 0

2014

Fair Warning

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Double Edged Sword (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink RIP EERC 318 (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Catsharks (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Danger Zone (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Misfits (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Super-Heros In... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Valhalla Horns (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Snow Throwers (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 27 0 2 0 2 4