2014

Theta Chi Epsilon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bring Out the Claws (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Snowy Senoritas... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Deephers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Involucres (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mafia (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Stripe'ed Lady... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

Tenacious Donkey

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Burrow Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Black Rink Moves Like Datsyuk (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Whomping Willows (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Queen Ann's Revenge (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Braaapaholics (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Fourth Meal (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Shack (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Denominators (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Prehistoric Petroleum (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 0 0 0