2013

Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink DPhiE To The Extreme (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:45 am Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Woodland Alliance (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bowflex (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Shark Bait Hoo... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Nimbus 2000 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 0 0 0 0