2016

Delta Zeta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink We’re getting... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Black Rink BlueBirds (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Wombats (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Double Oh Zero (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2015

Nostalgia Electrics CFF965 Mini Chocolate Fondue Fountain

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Calverley Snipers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Independent... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Moments of Glory,... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink ManChestHair United (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink TPB (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Puck Tales (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Generic Men (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink AXE House (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2013

Adorable Snowmen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team Tsuga (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Girls (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Delusional Rendezvous (Win) 4 - 3 0 2 2 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Black Rink delta phi epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 20 2 0 2 2 0