2015

In Hoc Signo Vinces

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Great Northern... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The FirDonkeys (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey (Loss) 0 - 22 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Car Ramrod (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 1001 Ball So Hard (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Space Dolphins (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2014

Sailing Club

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink DU Ducks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Clean Dan and the... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ammo's Handlers (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink RIP MEEM 122 (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Discount Daaa-ble... (Loss) 2 - 34 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Swagger (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Assistant Captains (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Those Old Guys (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0

Gaylordians

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 2 (Win) 11 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sparta (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink Rip Tide (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink #Swaggalicious (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Morgan Freeman's... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Mama's Boys with... (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 25 0 1 0 1 4