2016

Marco's pizza

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Spartan Legacy (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Founding Fathers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Domination (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Seventh Generation (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2014

Great Lake Warriors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Smooth Criminals (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Never Miss Gnomers (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Gold Rink TP Boys (Win) 13 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Too Much Love (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink DHH Dusters (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink GZ (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 555 (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Evil League of... (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 11:00 am Black Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink King of the Hillside (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Prom Night (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink #Swaggalicious (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Troy Hard (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Mar 4 - 9:15 pm Gold Rink Bush League Beef... (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 5 0 0 2 2 0