2016

Muggle Quidditch

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Will Play for Sax (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Black Rink Eta Pi (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Olin's Garbage... (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink One Nation Under... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Diabolically Dihedral

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Savage (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Liddle Griddle (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink 50 Bucks a Pop (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Top Cheddah (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Reaganomics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink More Than Conquerors (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The ReJ3cTz (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 4

2015

Kernel Panic

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Schimler Systems (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Corporate Vent... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Hemoglobin Trotters (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broombola (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 8:45 am Black Rink NaN (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Guillotine (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 4:15 pm Black Rink 8 cups tomatoes,... (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sparta (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Sand Witches (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

The Lax Bros

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Super Niemi Bros. (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Pink Panthers (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Hamilton Beach... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Generic Broomball... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink For Reginald... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink CNI m0nki333z (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Best Around (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Nephews of Anarchy (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2013

Dumpster Fire

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Shake & Bake (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Caption Dekock (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fifth Floor Flyers (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Riptide (Win) 8 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Psychotic Playtpi (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Chuck Norris's... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Bastille III (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 25 2 2 3 5 16