2016

Bambi's Revenge

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Just The Deep Vees (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Brooms of Rapture (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Old College... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 10:15 am Black Rink Scott Naturals (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shears of Delilah (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Black Rink Tricycle Jockeys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Deephies (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Screw Dislocations (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink OFG (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2015

Fail Train

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink McNair Dining (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Living Like Larry (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Filthy Casuals (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Turbo Encabulators (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lutheran Collegians (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Black Rink A HINT OF SWAG (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Classy and Sassy (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Kalabaw (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Freshwater Whales (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

Mind Trekkers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Air Force Won (Loss) 0 - 24 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink The Hopeless Wanderers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Slip and Slide (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Circle K (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Sock 'Em Boppers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink something with... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink FTL (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bad Intentions (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 0 0 0 2