2015

Return to Paradise

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Delta Domination (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Diamonds Are A... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bluebirds (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Jalen's Angels (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:45 am Black Rink Theta Chisickles (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2014

Shangri-La

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Canceled Geeks and Greeks... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Agency (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Queen's (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bluebirds (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink West End Girls (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Lutheran Collegians

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Good, The Bad,... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink RIP M&M U203 (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink RIP Dillman 209 (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Sillinannies (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Squirtle Squad (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Beach Bums (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

Yooper Yetis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Gorillaz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Uke-Topia (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Shark Week Surprise (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 4D Plus 1 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Bruisers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Kashmir (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

Adorable Snowmen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team Tsuga (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Girls (Win) 3 - 2 2 1 3 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Loss) 3 - 4 3 0 3 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Delusional Rendezvous (Win) 4 - 3 2 0 2 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Black Rink delta phi epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 24 0 9 2 11 0