2015

Bob Ross: The Joy of Broomball

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Bambling Bongering... (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Trollhouse (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Rumpets (Win) 18 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink 555 (Win) 7 - 3 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Too Much Love (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 27 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Goon Squad (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink ManChestHair United (Win) 6 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Mar 1 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0

2014

Concrete Canoe

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Oxgoad of Shamgar (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink The Bones (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Synergy (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Polo Bears (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Echo (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink 404 and More (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Newborn Giraffes (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

The E-Lemon-Ators

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Charlie's Boys (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink BroomBreah! (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Tinn-Tinn (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 12 Step Check (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Win) 6 - 2 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Clean Sweep (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CSLC (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 13 0 4 7 11 2