2016

One Nation Under Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Eta Pi (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Olin's Garbage... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Will Play for Sax (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Muggle Quidditch (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

Classy Walrus 1

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Snow Problem (Win) 6 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Top Speed Is The... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Timothy Barrons (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Black Rink tollhouse (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 2
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Behold, A Pale... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Baby Seals With... (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

I-House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Black Mamba's (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Flex Seal (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Operation: Fiscal... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mighty Putty (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 3:30 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Black Rink George Foreman (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Dr. Funke's 100%... (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Shadow Revolutions (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 12 0 1 6 7 2