2017

Team Rick!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Black Rink Tauntaun Rebel... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fire and Broom-stone? (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:00 am Black Rink Doge Plays Broomball (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Koalafied to Party (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rumpets, 0 0 0 0

2015

Yodenheim Yodelers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Milk Steak (Win) 8 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Dangle Dusters... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 3 - 4 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Orange You Glad? (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The eh Team (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Brick Squad (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2014

Walla Walla Weasel Wackers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Pink Panthers (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Prom Night (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Brickfall (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Bee Barf Honey... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Woodland Alliance (Win) 9 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink RIP Dow 211 (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Here Comes The... (Win) 12 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Skating Moose (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ground Zero (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 13 0 0 6 6 2