2015

[Blank]

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Omega (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Awesomeness Loading (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Attack of the... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink SITH (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broombastic (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink OVC (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Theta Chisickles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Black Rink Bluebirds (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Diamonds Are A... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Delta Domination (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jalen's Angels (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:45 am Black Rink Return to Paradise (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Fluorescent Flirts... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2014

Theta Chi Epsilon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 6 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bring Out the Claws (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Snowy Senoritas... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Deephers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Involucres (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mafia (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Stripe'ed Lady... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

Fifth Floor Flyers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bastille III (Loss) 1 - 21 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Dumpster Fire (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Caption Dekock (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Shake & Bake (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Riptide (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Psychotic Playtpi (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Chuck Norris's... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 26 0 1 0 1 2